Boarding School Atlas

Nation

Boarding Schools in West Sussex, England


4 boarding schools (4 campuses) in West Sussex, England, United Kingdom. Each listing separates ages taught from boarding entry ages, and keeps fees in the school’s own currency.

Places

Cities and towns

Schools

4 campuses from 4 schools, listed A to Z by school name. Paid placements are labelled and never change this order.

Only places with published listings are offered.

Advanced filters

Original currency only; no conversion. Schools without a calculable annual figure are not shown.

Also require
Clear all
  1. Christ’s Hospital

    Horsham, West Sussex, England

    • Research checked

    Charity-run co-educational boarding and day school for pupils from Year 7 to Year 13 in Horsham, West Sussex, with means-tested bursaries.

    Boarding
    Full boarding
    Boarding entry
    Not confirmed
    School
    Not confirmed, day places
    Curriculum
    Not confirmed

    Independent

    Boarding fee

    £15,402 to £16,480 per term

    full boarding. 2026-27. Range across the year groups the school lists.

  2. Hurstpierpoint College logo

    Hurstpierpoint College

    Hurstpierpoint, West Sussex, England

    • Research checked

    Co-educational day and boarding school for pupils aged 4 to 18 in the West Sussex countryside, with flexi and weekly boarding in the Senior School and Sixth Form.

    Boarding
    Weekly boarding, Flexible boarding
    Boarding entry
    Not confirmed
    School
    Co-educational, day places
    Curriculum
    Not confirmed

    Independent · Ages taught: Pupils age 4-18.

    Boarding fee

    £16,365 per term

    weekly boarding. 2026-27. Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.

  3. Lancing College logo

    Lancing College

    Lancing, West Sussex, England

    • Research checked

    Co-educational boarding and day school for 13 to 18 year olds at Lancing, West Sussex, with full and flexi boarding.

    Boarding
    Full boarding, Flexible boarding
    Boarding entry
    Not confirmed
    School
    Co-educational, day places
    Curriculum
    Not confirmed

    Independent · Ages taught: 13 to 18 year olds.

    Boarding fee

    £19,180 per term

    full boarding. 2026-27. Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.

  4. Seaford College logo

    Seaford College

    Petworth, West Sussex, England

    • Research checked

    A co-educational independent day and boarding school at Lavington Park near Petworth in West Sussex.

    Boarding
    Full boarding, Weekly boarding, Flexible boarding
    Boarding entry
    Not confirmed
    School
    Co-educational, day places
    Curriculum
    Not confirmed

    Independent · Ages taught: Prep School (Reception to Year 6), Junior (Years 7 & 8), Senior (Years 9-13)

    Boarding fee

    £18,123 per term

    full boarding. 2026-27. Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.

Missing a school? Submit it for review or report a correction.