Boarding School Atlas

Nation

Boarding Schools in Wiltshire, England


3 boarding schools (3 campuses) in Wiltshire, England, United Kingdom. Each listing separates ages taught from boarding entry ages, and keeps fees in the school’s own currency.

Places

Cities and towns

Schools

3 campuses from 3 schools, listed A to Z by school name. Paid placements are labelled and never change this order.

Only places with published listings are offered.

Advanced filters

Original currency only; no conversion. Schools without a calculable annual figure are not shown.

Also require
Clear all
  1. Dauntsey's School

    Devizes, Wiltshire, England

    • Research checked

    Independent day and boarding school at West Lavington near Devizes, Wiltshire, with single-sex boarding houses in the Upper School.

    Boarding
    Flexible boarding
    Boarding entry
    Not confirmed
    School
    Co-educational, day places
    Curriculum
    Not confirmed

    Independent

    Boarding fee

    £12,375 per term

    flexible boarding. 2026-27. Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.

  2. St Mary's Calne logo

    St Mary's Calne

    Calne, Wiltshire, England

    • Research checked

    Independent school for girls aged 11 to 18 in Calne, Wiltshire, describing a full-boarding ethos with day girls and boarders.

    Boarding
    Full boarding
    Boarding entry
    Not confirmed
    School
    Girls, day places
    Curriculum
    Not confirmed

    Independent · Ages taught: Year 7 to Sixth Form (ages 11 to 18)

    Boarding fee

    £20,346 per term

    full boarding. 2026-27. Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.

  3. Warminster School logo

    Warminster School

    Warminster, Wiltshire, England

    • Research checked

    A co-educational independent day and boarding school in Warminster, Wiltshire, with a Prep School and Senior School and houses for girls and boys.

    Boarding
    Full boarding, Weekly boarding, Flexible boarding
    Boarding entry
    Full boarding from Year 7 onwards from September 2026; flexi-boarding for pupils in Years 5 and 6; full or weekly boarding usually begins in Year 7.
    School
    Co-educational, day places
    Curriculum
    Not confirmed

    Independent · Ages taught: Prep School (Courtyard Nursery, Years 1-6) and Senior School (Years 7 upward, including Sixth Form)

    Annual boarding fee

    £44,196 to £51,561 per year

    full boarding. 2026-27. Range across the year groups the school lists.

Missing a school? Submit it for review or report a correction.