
Surval Montreux
Girls' boarding school above Montreux for ages 12 to 19, following an American High School curriculum with Advanced Placement courses.
- Research checked
No licensed photograph of this school is available yet. Photographs are shown only when we hold the rights.
At a glance
- School type
- Independent · Private
- Official website
- surval.ch
Address: Route de Glion 56, 1820 Montreux, Switzerland
Academic
- Ages taught
- Grades 8-12source
- School admits
- Girlssource
- Day places
- Not confirmed
- Curriculum
- US college-preparatory curriculum, Advanced Placement (AP)source
- Qualifications
- American High School curriculum, Advanced Placement (AP)source
- Teaching languages
- ENsource
- Learning support
- Not confirmed
- English-language support
- English as an Additional Language (EAL) lessons included in school fees.source
- Size
- Not confirmed
Boarding
Full boarding
Pupils live at school during term, including weekends.
- Boarding entry
- Not confirmed
- Boarding is for
- Girlssource
- Accommodation
- Not confirmed
- Boarding houses
- Not confirmed
- Rooms
- Not confirmed
- Weekends and holidays
- Not confirmed
- Pastoral care
- Not confirmed
- Activities
- Not confirmed
- Facilities
- Not confirmed
Admissions
- Entry points
- Not confirmed
- Application process
- Not confirmed
- Assessments and interviews
- Not confirmed
- Documents
- Not confirmed
- Language requirements
- Not confirmed
- Deadlines
- Not confirmed
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Guardianship
- Not confirmed
- Apply
- Not confirmed
Fees
Annual boarding total, calculated from published figures
A total is shown only where the school’s own figures support it. Original currency; no conversion.
Full boarding · All pupils · 2026-27
CHF 115,000 a year
Basis: Tuition and boarding, published per year.
Boarding total per billing period
The school publishes these per term (or similar) and does not say how many periods make a year, so we show the per-period total and calculate no annual figure. Original currency; no conversion.
Full boarding · All pupils · 2026-27
CHF 33,000 per term
Basis: Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.
Full boarding · All pupils · 2026-27
CHF 41,000 per term
Basis: Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.
Full boarding · All pupils · 2026-27
CHF 41,000 per term
Basis: Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.
| Fee | Amount | For | Year | Includes tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition and boarding (all-in)Spring termFull boarding | CHF 33,000 per termsource | All pupils | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Yes |
| Tuition and boarding (all-in)Total annual school feeFull boarding | CHF 115,000 per year (3 periods stated)source | All pupils | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Yes |
| Tuition and boarding (all-in)Autumn termFull boarding | CHF 41,000 per termsource | All pupils | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Yes |
| Tuition and boarding (all-in)Winter termFull boarding | CHF 41,000 per termsource | All pupils | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Yes |
“Includes tuition: No” means the figure is a boarding charge on top of tuition. Day-pupil figures are shown for reference only and are never used as a boarding price. Additional costs not listed here may apply; always confirm with the school.
Scholarships and financial assistance
No scholarships or financial assistance are confirmed here. That does not mean none exist: ask the school.
Inspection reports
No inspection report is recorded for this campus in our research yet.
Accreditation, registration and membership
No accreditation, registration or membership is recorded for this school in our research yet.
How to read this page
Every fact links to the page it was read from. “Not confirmed” means we could not find it on an official page; it does not mean the school does not offer it. Research checked describes our own review of official sources and is not an endorsement.
Sources (reviewed 17 October 2026)