Wycliffe College
Independent day and boarding school in Stonehouse, Gloucestershire; the Senior School covers ages 13 to 19 and offers full, flexi and day boarding.
- Research checked
No licensed photograph of this school is available yet. Photographs are shown only when we hold the rights.
At a glance
- School type
- Independent · Private
- Official website
- wycliffe.co.uk
Address: Bristol Road, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire GL10 2AF
Academic
Boarding
Full boarding
Pupils live at school during term, including weekends.
Flexible boarding
Pupils can board on some nights or for part of the week; the school sets the pattern.
- Boarding entry
- Not confirmed
- Boarding is for
- Not confirmed
- Accommodation
- On campussource
- Boarding houses
- Not confirmed
- Rooms
- Not confirmed
- Weekends and holidays
- Not confirmed
- Pastoral care
- Not confirmed
- Activities
- Not confirmed
- Facilities
- Not confirmed
Admissions
- Entry points
- Not confirmed
- Application process
- Not confirmed
- Assessments and interviews
- Not confirmed
- Documents
- Not confirmed
- Language requirements
- Not confirmed
- Deadlines
- Not confirmed
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Guardianship
- Not confirmed
- Apply
- Not confirmed
Fees
Boarding total per billing period
The school publishes these per term (or similar) and does not say how many periods make a year, so we show the per-period total and calculate no annual figure. Original currency; no conversion.
Full boarding · All pupils · 2026-27 · Year 9
£18,600 per term
Basis: Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.
Full boarding · All pupils · 2026-27 · Year 10
£19,260 per term
Basis: Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.
Full boarding · All pupils · 2026-27 · Year 11
£19,260 per term
Basis: Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.
Full boarding · All pupils · 2026-27 · Year 12
£19,260 per term
Basis: Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.
Full boarding · All pupils · 2026-27 · Development Year
£19,800 per term
Basis: Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.
| Fee | Amount | For | Year | Includes tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition and boarding (all-in)Senior School Fees, Boarding Fee per term, academic year 2026-27, inclusive of VAT, Year 9Full boarding | £18,600 per termsource | All pupilsYear 9 | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Yes |
| TuitionSenior School Fees, Day Fee per term, academic year 2026-27, inclusive of VAT, Year 9Day pupils | £10,584 per termsource | All pupilsYear 9 | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Not confirmed |
| Tuition and boarding (all-in)Senior School Fees, Boarding Fee per term, academic year 2026-27, inclusive of VAT, Year 10Full boarding | £19,260 per termsource | All pupilsYear 10 | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Yes |
| TuitionSenior School Fees, Day Fee per term, academic year 2026-27, inclusive of VAT, Year 10Day pupils | £10,956 per termsource | All pupilsYear 10 | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Not confirmed |
| Tuition and boarding (all-in)Senior School Fees, Boarding Fee per term, academic year 2026-27, inclusive of VAT, Year 11Full boarding | £19,260 per termsource | All pupilsYear 11 | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Yes |
| TuitionSenior School Fees, Day Fee per term, academic year 2026-27, inclusive of VAT, Year 11Day pupils | £10,956 per termsource | All pupilsYear 11 | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Not confirmed |
| Tuition and boarding (all-in)Senior School Fees, Boarding Fee per term, academic year 2026-27, inclusive of VAT, Year 12Full boarding | £19,260 per termsource | All pupilsYear 12 | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Yes |
| TuitionSenior School Fees, Day Fee per term, academic year 2026-27, inclusive of VAT, Year 12Day pupils | £10,956 per termsource | All pupilsYear 12 | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Not confirmed |
| Tuition and boarding (all-in)Senior School Fees, Boarding Fee per term, Development YearFull boarding | £19,800 per termsource | All pupilsDevelopment Year | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Yes |
“Includes tuition: No” means the figure is a boarding charge on top of tuition. Day-pupil figures are shown for reference only and are never used as a boarding price. Additional costs not listed here may apply; always confirm with the school.
Scholarships and financial assistance
No scholarships or financial assistance are confirmed here. That does not mean none exist: ask the school.
Inspection reports
Independent Schools Inspectorate (ISI)
Outcome wording not recorded; read the report itself.
Read the report
Accreditation, registration and membership
No accreditation, registration or membership is recorded for this school in our research yet.
How to read this page
Every fact links to the page it was read from. “Not confirmed” means we could not find it on an official page; it does not mean the school does not offer it. Research checked describes our own review of official sources and is not an endorsement.
Sources (reviewed 17 October 2026)