Epsom College
Independent co-educational day and boarding school in Epsom, Surrey; about 40% of pupils board, as weekly boarders from local families and full boarders from overseas.
- Research checked
No licensed photograph of this school is available yet. Photographs are shown only when we hold the rights.
At a glance
- School type
- Independent · Private
- Official website
- epsomcollege.org.uk
Address: Epsom, Surrey KT17 4JQ
Academic
- Ages taught
- Not confirmed
- School admits
- Co-educationalsource
- Day places
- Yessource
- Curriculum
- Not confirmed
- Qualifications
- Not confirmed
- Teaching languages
- ENsource
- Learning support
- Not confirmed
- English-language support
- Not confirmed
- Size
- Around 60% of pupils are day pupils; the 40% who board are weekly boarders from local families and full boarders from overseas (2026)source
Boarding
Full boarding
Pupils live at school during term, including weekends.
Weekly boarding
Pupils board from Monday to Friday and go home at weekends.
- Boarding entry
- Not confirmed
- Boarding is for
- Not confirmed
- Accommodation
- On campussource
- Boarding houses
- Each house is structured the same; day pupils have study rooms while boarders have bedrooms.source
- Rooms
- Not confirmed
- Weekends and holidays
- Not confirmed
- Pastoral care
- Not confirmed
- Activities
- Not confirmed
- Facilities
- Not confirmed
Admissions
- Entry points
- Not confirmed
- Application process
- Not confirmed
- Assessments and interviews
- Not confirmed
- Documents
- Not confirmed
- Language requirements
- Not confirmed
- Deadlines
- Not confirmed
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Guardianship
- Not confirmed
- Apply
- Not confirmed
Fees
Boarding total per billing period
The school publishes these per term (or similar) and does not say how many periods make a year, so we show the per-period total and calculate no annual figure. Original currency; no conversion.
Full boarding · All pupils · 2026-27 · Senior School
£19,544 per term
Basis: Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.
Weekly boarding · All pupils · 2026-27 · Senior School
£17,309 per term
Basis: Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.
| Fee | Amount | For | Year | Includes tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition and boarding (all-in)Senior School Full Boarding per term, 2026-27, inclusive of VAT where applicableFull boarding | £19,544 per termsource | All pupilsSenior School | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Yes |
| Tuition and boarding (all-in)Senior School Weekly Boarding per term, 2026-27Weekly boarding | £17,309 per termsource | All pupilsSenior School | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Yes |
| TuitionSenior School Day per term, 2026-27Day pupils | £12,921 per termsource | All pupilsSenior School | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Not confirmed |
| Registration feeNon-refundable registration fee per pupil, inclusive of VAT | £300 one-offsource | All pupils | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Not confirmed |
| DepositDeposit on accepting an offer (£2,000 towards first term, £2,000 held and offset against the final invoice) | £4,000 one-offsource | All pupils | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Not confirmed |
“Includes tuition: No” means the figure is a boarding charge on top of tuition. Day-pupil figures are shown for reference only and are never used as a boarding price. Additional costs not listed here may apply; always confirm with the school.
Scholarships and financial assistance
No scholarships or financial assistance are confirmed here. That does not mean none exist: ask the school.
Inspection reports
No inspection report is recorded for this campus in our research yet.
Accreditation, registration and membership
No accreditation, registration or membership is recorded for this school in our research yet.
How to read this page
Every fact links to the page it was read from. “Not confirmed” means we could not find it on an official page; it does not mean the school does not offer it. Research checked describes our own review of official sources and is not an endorsement.
Sources (reviewed 17 October 2026)