Dulwich College
Independent day and boarding school on Dulwich Common in south London, offering weekly and full boarding.
- Research checked
No licensed photograph of this school is available yet. Photographs are shown only when we hold the rights.
At a glance
- School type
- Independent · Private
- Official website
- dulwich.org.uk
Address: Dulwich College, Dulwich Common, London, SE21 7LD
Academic
Boarding
Full boarding
Pupils live at school during term, including weekends.
Weekly boarding
Pupils board from Monday to Friday and go home at weekends.
- Boarding entry
- Not confirmed
- Boarding is for
- Not confirmed
- Accommodation
- On campussource
- Boarding houses
- Not confirmed
- Rooms
- Not confirmed
- Weekends and holidays
- Not confirmed
- Pastoral care
- Not confirmed
- Activities
- Not confirmed
- Facilities
- Not confirmed
Admissions
- Entry points
- Not confirmed
- Application process
- Not confirmed
- Assessments and interviews
- Not confirmed
- Documents
- Not confirmed
- Language requirements
- Not confirmed
- Deadlines
- Not confirmed
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Guardianship
- Not confirmed
- Apply
- Not confirmed
Fees
Boarding total per billing period
The school publishes these per term (or similar) and does not say how many periods make a year, so we show the per-period total and calculate no annual figure. Original currency; no conversion.
Full boarding · All pupils · 2026-27 · Years 3 - 13 (Age 7 - 18)
£22,472 per term
Basis: Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.
Weekly boarding · All pupils · 2026-27 · Years 3 - 13 (Age 7 - 18)
£21,001 per term
Basis: Tuition and boarding, published per term; the school does not state how many terms make a year.
| Fee | Amount | For | Year | Includes tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition and boarding (all-in)2026 - 2027: Years 3 - 13 (Age 7 - 18), fees per term (inclusive of VAT), Full BoardersFull boarding | £22,472 per termsource | All pupilsYears 3 - 13 (Age 7 - 18) | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Yes |
| Tuition and boarding (all-in)2026 - 2027: Years 3 - 13 (Age 7 - 18), fees per term (inclusive of VAT), Weekly BoardersWeekly boarding | £21,001 per termsource | All pupilsYears 3 - 13 (Age 7 - 18) | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Yes |
| Tuition2026 - 2027 fees per term (inclusive of VAT), Day Pupils (Year 9 to Year 13), lunch excludedDay pupils | £10,706 per termsource | All pupilsYear 9 to Year 13 | 2026-27read 17 October 2026 | Not confirmed |
“Includes tuition: No” means the figure is a boarding charge on top of tuition. Day-pupil figures are shown for reference only and are never used as a boarding price. Additional costs not listed here may apply; always confirm with the school.
Scholarships and financial assistance
No scholarships or financial assistance are confirmed here. That does not mean none exist: ask the school.
Inspection reports
No inspection report is recorded for this campus in our research yet.
Accreditation, registration and membership
No accreditation, registration or membership is recorded for this school in our research yet.
How to read this page
Every fact links to the page it was read from. “Not confirmed” means we could not find it on an official page; it does not mean the school does not offer it. Research checked describes our own review of official sources and is not an endorsement.
Sources (reviewed 17 October 2026)